With the High School Hockey season coming soon to Minnesota, here are your leading scorers from last season that are eligible to return for another year, some may have already opted out but we have included them in the list: (if we missed anyone send an email ftphockey@gmail.com)
  1. Carson Pilgrim- Warroad, 92 points last season including 4 in the state championship game vs Mahtomedi.
  2. Gavin Girdler- Red Lake Falls 87 points.
  3. Noah Urness- Roseau 86 points.
  4. Louie Wehmann had a spectacular season for Providence Academy with 81 points.
  5. Henry Lechner- Academy of Holy Angels 75 points.
  6. Wyatt Farrell- La Crescent 72 points.
  7. Patrick Kroski- Luverne 68 points.
  8. Austin Uecker- New Ulm 68 points.
  9. Harper Searles- Centennial 67 points.
  10. Kamden Kaiser- Northfield 66 points.