Minnesota High School Boys Hockey College Commitments 2020-2021

MINNESOTA BOYSCollege Commitments

Graduation Year











Class of 2021

Name Pos High School College Division
Tristan Broz F Blake School Minnesota I
Joe Miller F Blake School Minnesota I
Chase Beacom D Bloomington Kennedy St. Cloud State I
Carter Batchelder D Eden Prairie Colorado College I
Luke Mittelstadt D Eden Prairie Minnesota I
Nick Williams D Edina Minnesota I
Jack Peart D Grand Rapids St. Cloud State I
Joe Palodichuk D Hill-Murray Wisconsin I
Griffin Ludtke D Lakeville South Nebraska-Omaha I
Justin Janicke F Maple Grove Notre Dame I
Kyle Kukkonen F Maple Grove Michigan Tech I
Henry Nelson D Maple Grove Notre Dame I
Luke Levandowski F Rosemount Wisconsin I
Jake Ratzlaff D Rosemount Minnesota I
Noah Tussey F Stillwater Minnesota I
Owen Gallatin** D White Bear Lake Minnesota-Duluth I

** Left high school early


If someone is missing from the list, please send me an Email.

Recent Articles

Episode 4

In this episode we caught up with former St. Cloud Cathedral player from the state championship team, Luke Schmidt.  

Full Article »

Episode 1

Listen to our first MN Hockey Podcast on iTunes or Spotify. In this episode we speak with Mounds View Mustangs Hockey Head Coach Adam Schmidt.

Full Article »
Scroll to Top