MN Boys High School Hockey Teams

Search, filter, and sort by class, section, conference, or team name. 
MINNESOTA BOYS HIGH SCHOOL HOCKEY TEAMS
TEAMCLASSSECTIONCONFERENCE
Academy of Holy AngelsAA6AAINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/academy-of-holy-angels-boys-hockey/
Albert Lea TigersA1ABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/albert-lea-boys-hockey/
Alexandria CardinalsA6ACENTRAL LAKEShttps://followthepuck.com/team/alexandria-boys-hockey/
Andover HuskiesAA7AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/andover-boys-hockey/
Anoka TornadoesAA7AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/anoka-boys-hockey/
Apple Valley EaglesAA3AASOUTH SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/apple-valley-boys-hockey/
Armstrong Cooper WingsA2ANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/armstrong-cooper-boys-hockey/
Austin PackersA1ABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/austin-boys-hockey/
Bagley/Fosston FlyersA8ANORTHWESThttps://followthepuck.com/team/bagley-fosston-boys-hockey/
Becker/Big Lake EaglesA5AMISSISSIPPI 8https://followthepuck.com/team/becker-big-lake-boys-hockey/
Bemidji LumberjacksAA8AAMARIUCCIhttps://followthepuck.com/team/bemidji-boys-hockey/
Benilde St. Margaret's Red KnightsAA6AAMETRO WESThttps://followthepuck.com/team/benilde-st-margarets-boys-hockey/
Blaine BengalsAA5AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/blaine-boys-hockey/
Blake BearsAA6AAIMAChttps://followthepuck.com/team/blake-boys-hockey/
Bloomington Jefferson JaguarsAA3AAMETRO WESThttps://followthepuck.com/team/bloomington-jefferson-boys-hockey/
Bloomington Kennedy EaglesA2AMETRO WESThttps://followthepuck.com/team/bloomington-kennedy-boys-hockey/
Brainerd WarriorsAA8AACENTRAL LAKEShttps://followthepuck.com/team/brainerd-boys-hockey/
Breck MustangsA2AIMAChttps://followthepuck.com/team/breck-boys-hockey/
Breckenridge/Wahpeton BladesA6AINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/breckenridge-wahpeton-boys-hockey/
Buffalo BisonAA8AALAKEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/buffalo-boys-hockey/
Burnsville BlazeAA3AASOUTH SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/burnsville-boys-hockey/
Cambridge Isanti BluejacketsA5AMISSISSIPPI 8https://followthepuck.com/team/cambridge-isanti-boys-hockey/
Centennial CougarsAA5AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/centennial-boys-hockey/
Champlin Park RebelsAA5AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/champlin-park-boys-hockey/
Chanhassen StormAA2AAMETRO WESThttps://followthepuck.com/team/chanhassen-boys-hockey/
Chaska HawksAA2AAMETRO WESThttps://followthepuck.com/team/chaska-boys-hockey/
Chisago Lakes WildcatsA5AMISSISSIPPI 8https://followthepuck.com/team/chisago-lakes-boys-hockey/
Cloquet Esko Carlton LumberjacksAA7AALAKE SUPERIORhttps://followthepuck.com/team/cloquet-esko-carlton-boys-hockey/
Coon Rapids CardinalsAA5AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/coon-rapids-boys-hockey/
Cretin-Durham Hall RaidersAA6AASUBURBAN EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/cretin-durham-hall-boys-hockey/
Crookston PiratesA8AMARIUCCIhttps://followthepuck.com/team/crookston-boys-hockey/
Delano TigersA2AWRIGHT COUNTYhttps://followthepuck.com/team/delano-boys-hockey/
Detroit Lakes LakersA8AMID-STATEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/detroit-lakes-boys-hockey/
Dodge County WildcatsA1AINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/dodge-county-boys-hockey/
Duluth Denfeld HuntersA7ALAKE SUPERIORhttps://followthepuck.com/team/duluth-denfeld-boys-hockey/
Duluth East GreyhoundsAA7AAINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/duluth-east-boys-hockey/
Duluth Marshall HilltoppersAA7AALAKE SUPERIORhttps://followthepuck.com/team/duluth-marshall-boys-hockey/
Eagan WildcatsAA3AASOUTH SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/eagan-boys-hockey/
East Grand Forks Green WaveA8AMARIUCCIhttps://followthepuck.com/team/east-grand-forks-boys-hockey/
East Ridge RaptorsAA4AASUBURBAN EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/east-ridge-boys-hockey/
Eastview LightningAA3AASOUTH SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/eastview-boys-hockey/
Eden Prairie EaglesAA2AALAKEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/eden-prairie-boys-hockey/
Edina HornetsAA6AALAKEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/edina-boys-hockey/
Elk River/Zimmerman ElksAA7AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/elk-river-boys-hockey/
Ely/Northeast Range TimberwolvesA7AINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/ely-boys-hockey/
Eveleth Gilbert Golden BearsA7AIRON RANGEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/eveleth-gilbert-boys-hockey/
Fairmont CardinalsA3ABIG SOUTHhttps://followthepuck.com/team/fairmont-boys-hockey/
Faribault FalconsA1ABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/faribault-boys-hockey/
Farmington TigersAA1AASOUTH SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/farmington-boys-hockey/
Fergus Falls OttersA6ACENTRAL LAKEShttps://followthepuck.com/team/fergus-falls-boys-hockey/
Forest Lake RangersAA7AASUBURBAN EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/forest-lake-boys-hockey/
Gentry Academy StarsA4AINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/gentry-academy-boys-hockey/
Grand Rapids ThunderhawksAA7AAINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/grand-rapids-boys-hockey/
Greenway RaidersA7AIRON RANGEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/greenway-boys-hockey/
Hastings RaidersAA1AAMETRO EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/hastings-boys-hockey/
Henry Sibley WarriorsA4AMETRO EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/henry-sibley-boys-hockey/
Hermantown HawksA7ALAKE SUPERIORhttps://followthepuck.com/team/hermantown-boys-hockey/
Hibbing Chisholm BluejacketsA7AIRON RANGEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/hibbing-chisholm-boys-hockey/
Hill Murray PioneersAA4AAMETRO EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/hill-murray-boys-hockey/
Holy Family Catholic FireAA2AAWRIGHT COUNTYhttps://followthepuck.com/team/holy-family-boys-hockey/
Hopkins RoyalsAA6AALAKEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/hopkins-boys-hockey/
Hutchinson TigersA3AWRIGHT COUNTYhttps://followthepuck.com/team/hutchinson-boys-hockey/
International Falls BroncosA7AIRON RANGEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/international-falls-boys-hockey/
Irondale KnightsAA4AASUBURBAN EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/irondale-boys-hockey/
Kittson County Central BearcatsA8ANORTHWESThttps://followthepuck.com/team/kittson-county-central-boys-hockey/
La Crescent-Hokah LancersA1AINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/la-crescent-hokah-boys-hockey/
Lake of the WoodsA8ANORTHWESThttps://followthepuck.com/team/lake-of-the-woods-boys-hockey/
Lakeville North PanthersAA1AASOUTH SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/lakeville-north-boys-hockey/
Lakeville South CougarsAA1AASOUTH SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/lakeville-south-boys-hockey/
Litchfield Dassel Cokato DragonsA3AWRIGHT COUNTYhttps://followthepuck.com/team/litchfield-dassel-cokato-boys-hockey/
Little Falls FlyersA6AGRANITE RIDGEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/little-falls-boys-hockey/
Luverne CardinalsA3ABIG SOUTHhttps://followthepuck.com/team/luverne-boys-hockey/
Mahtomedi ZephyrsA4AMETRO EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/mahtomedi-boys-hockey/
Mankato East Loyola CougarsA1ABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/mankato-east-loyola-boys-hockey/
Mankato West ScarletsA1ABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/mankato-west-boys-hockey/
Maple Grove CrimsonAA5AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/maple-grove-boys-hockey/
Marshall TigersA3ABIG SOUTHhttps://followthepuck.com/team/marshall-boys-hockey/
MinneapolisA2AINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/minneapolis-boys-hockey/
Minnehaha Academy RedhawksAA4AAIMAChttps://followthepuck.com/team/minnehaha-academy-boys-hockey/
Minnesota River BulldogsA1ABIG SOUTHhttps://followthepuck.com/team/minnesota-river-boys-hockey/
Minnetonka SkippersAA2AALAKEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/minnetonka-boys-hockey/
Monticello MooseA5AMISSISSIPPI 8https://followthepuck.com/team/monticello-boys-hockey/
Moorhead SpudsAA8AAMARIUCCIhttps://followthepuck.com/team/moorhead-boys-hockey/
Moose Lake Area RebelsA5ATWO RIVERShttps://followthepuck.com/team/moose-lake-area-boys-hockey/
Mora/Milaca MustangsA5ATWO RIVERShttps://followthepuck.com/team/mora-milaca-boys-hockey/
Morris/Benson Area StormA6ASOUTHWESThttps://followthepuck.com/team/morris-benson-boys-hockey/
Mound Westonka White HawksA2AWRIGHT COUNTYhttps://followthepuck.com/team/mound-westonka-boys-hockey/
Mounds View MustangsAA4AASUBURBAN EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/mounds-view-boys-hockey/
New Prague TrojansAA2AAWRIGHT COUNTYhttps://followthepuck.com/team/new-prague-boys-hockey/
New Ulm EaglesA3ABIG SOUTHhttps://followthepuck.com/team/new-ulm-boys-hockey/
North Branch VikingsA5AMISSISSIPPI 8https://followthepuck.com/team/north-branch-boys-hockey/
North Shore StormA7AIRON RANGEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/north-shore-boys-hockey/
Northern Lakes LightningA5AMID-STATEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/northern-lakes-boys-hockey/
Northfield RaidersAA1AABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/northfield-boys-hockey/
Orono SpartansA2AWRIGHT COUNTYhttps://followthepuck.com/team/orono-boys-hockey/
Osseo OriolesAA5AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/osseo-boys-hockey/
Owatonna HuskiesAA1AABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/owatonna-boys-hockey/
Park of Cottage Grove WolfpackAA3AASUBURBAN EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/park-of-cottage-grove-boys-hockey/
Park Rapids PanthersA8AMID-STATEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/park-rapids-boys-hockey/
Pine City Area DragonsA5ATWO RIVERShttps://followthepuck.com/team/pine-city-area-boys-hockey/
Prairie Centre North StarsA6AMID-STATEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/prairie-centre-boys-hockey/
Princeton TigersA5AMISSISSIPPI 8https://followthepuck.com/team/princeton-boys-hockey/
Prior Lake LakersAA2AASOUTH SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/prior-lake-boys-hockey/
Proctor RailsA7ALAKE SUPERIORhttps://followthepuck.com/team/proctor-boys-hockey/
Providence Academy LionsA2AIMAChttps://followthepuck.com/team/providence-academy-boys-hockey/
Red Lake Falls EaglesA8ANORTHWESThttps://followthepuck.com/team/red-lake-falls-boys-hockey/
Red Wing WingersA4ABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/red-wing-boys-hockey/
Redwood Valley CardinalsA3ABIG SOUTHhttps://followthepuck.com/team/redwood-valley-boys-hockey/
River Lakes StarsA6ACENTRAL LAKEShttps://followthepuck.com/team/river-lakes-boys-hockey/
Rochester Century PanthersAA1AABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/rochester-century-boys-hockey/
Rochester John Marshall RocketsAA1AABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/rochester-john-marshall-boys-hockey/
Rochester Lourdes EaglesA1AINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/rochester-lourdes-boys-hockey/
Rochester Mayo SpartansAA1AABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/rochester-mayo-boys-hockey/
Rogers RoyalsAA8AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/rogers-boys-hockey/
Roseau RamsAA8AAMARIUCCIhttps://followthepuck.com/team/roseau-boys-hockey/
Rosemount IrishAA3AASOUTH SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/rosemount-boys-hockey/
Roseville RaidersAA4AASUBURBAN EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/roseville-boys-hockey/
Sartell St. Stephen SabresA6ACENTRAL LAKEShttps://followthepuck.com/team/sartell-st-stephen-boys-hockey/
Sauk Rapids-Rice StormA5ACENTRAL LAKEShttps://followthepuck.com/team/sauk-rapids-rice-boys-hockey/
Shakopee SabresAA2AASOUTH SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/shakopee-boys-hockey/
Simley SpartansA4AMETRO EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/simley-boys-hockey/
South St. Paul PackersA4AMETRO EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/south-st-paul-boys-hockey/
Southwest Christian/Richfield StarsA2AINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/southwest-christian-richfield-boys-hockey/
Spring Lake Park PanthersAA5AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/spring-lake-park-boys-hockey/
St. Cloud Cathedral CrusadersA6AGRANITE RIDGEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/st-cloud-cathedral-boys-hockey/
St. Cloud Tech-ApolloAA8AACENTRAL LAKEShttps://followthepuck.com/team/st-cloud-tech-apollo-boys-hockey/
St. Francis SaintsA5AMISSISSIPPI 8https://followthepuck.com/team/st-francis-boys-hockey/
St. Louis Park OriolesAA6AAMETRO WESThttps://followthepuck.com/team/st-louis-park-boys-hockey/
St. Michael Albertville KnightsAA8AALAKEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/st-michael-albertville-boys-hockey/
St. Paul Academy SpartansA4AIMAChttps://followthepuck.com/team/st-paul-academy-boys-hockey/
St. Paul Highland Park ScotsA4ATWO RIVERShttps://followthepuck.com/team/st-paul-highland-park-boys-hockey/
St. Paul Johnson GovernorsA4AINDEPENDENTShttps://followthepuck.com/team/st-paul-johnson-boys-hockey/
St. Thomas Academy CadetsAA3AAMETRO EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/st-thomas-academy-boys-hockey/
Stillwater PoniesAA4AASUBURBAN EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/stillwater-boys-hockey/
Tartan TitansA4AMETRO EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/tartan-boys-hockey/
Thief River Falls ProwlersA8AMARIUCCIhttps://followthepuck.com/team/thief-river-falls-boys-hockey/
Totino Grace EaglesAA5AANORTHWEST SUBURBANhttps://followthepuck.com/team/totino-grace-boys-hockey/
Virginia/Mountain Iron-Buhl Blue DevilsA7AIRON RANGEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/virginia-mountain-iron-buhl-boys-hockey/
Waconia WildcatsA2AWRIGHT COUNTYhttps://followthepuck.com/team/waconia-boys-hockey/
Wadena-Deer Creek WolverinesA6AMID-STATEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/wadena-deer-creek-boys-hockey/
Warroad WarriorsA8AMARIUCCIhttps://followthepuck.com/team/warroad-boys-hockey/
Waseca BluejaysA1ABIG SOUTHhttps://followthepuck.com/team/waseca-boys-hockey/
Wayzata TrojansAA6AALAKEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/wayzata-boys-hockey/
White Bear Lake BearsAA4AASUBURBAN EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/white-bear-lake-boys-hockey/
Willmar CardinalsA3ACENTRAL LAKEShttps://followthepuck.com/team/willmar-boys-hockey/
Windom EaglesA3ABIG SOUTHhttps://followthepuck.com/team/windom-boys-hockey/
Winona WInhawksA1ABIG NINEhttps://followthepuck.com/team/winona-boys-hockey/
Woodbury RoyalsAA4AASUBURBAN EASThttps://followthepuck.com/team/woodbury-boys-hockey/
Worthington TrojansA3ABIG SOUTHhttps://followthepuck.com/team/worthington-boys-hockey/

Back to top