Minnesota High School Boys Hockey College Commitments 2017-2018

MINNESOTA BOYSCollege Commitments

Graduation Year
[spacer height=”3px”]


[spacer height=”5px”]


[spacer height=”5px”]


[spacer height=”5px”]


[spacer height=”5px”]


[spacer height=”5px”]

Class of 2018

Name Pos High School College Division
Luke LaMaster D Duluth East Wisconsin I
Garrett Worth F Duluth East Arizona State I
George Grannis F Duluth Marshall Clarkson I
Levi Stauber F Duluth Marshall Michigan Tech I
Ben Brinkman** D Edina Minnesota I
Demetrios Koumontzis F Edina Arizona State I
Sammy Walker F Edina Minnesota I
Ben Almquist F Holy Family Catholic Wisconsin I
Brady Ziemer D Holy Family Catholic St. Cloud State I
Joe Hankinson F Holy Family Catholic Western Michigan I
Garrett Daly D Lakeville North Bowling Green I
Carter Randklev F Moorhead North Dakota I
Ray Christy F St. Thomas Academy Colorado College I
Chase Foley D St. Thomas Academy Colorado College I
Griffin Ness F Wayzata North Dakota I
Colin Schmidt F Wayzata Union College I
Chase Hamstad F White Bear Lake MSU-Mankato I

** Left high school early

[spacer height=”10px”]

If someone is missing from the list, please send me an Email.

Recent Articles

Episode 4

In this episode we caught up with former St. Cloud Cathedral player from the state championship team, Luke Schmidt.  

Full Article »

Episode 1

Listen to our first MN Hockey Podcast on iTunes or Spotify. In this episode we speak with Mounds View Mustangs Hockey Head Coach Adam Schmidt.

Full Article »
Scroll to Top